Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada

Nanded, Maharashtra

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada Latest Exam Results

MA (Year 1 & 2) Human Rights Campus Summer 2017 Exam Result BBA (Year 1, 2 & 3) New Model College Summer 2017 Exam Result
MA Sociology (Year 1 & 2) Sub- Center Summer 2017 Exam Result M.Sc. Computer Science (Year 1 & 2) Sub - Center Summer 2017 Exam Result MA Economics (Year 1 & 2) Sub- Center Summer 2017 Exam Result BA Lalit Kala (Year 1, 2 & 3) Summer 2017 Exam Result
BSW (Year 1 & 2) Summer 2017 Exam Result PG Diploma in Disaster Management Sub - Center Summer 2017 Exam Result MSW (Year 1 & 2) Sub - Center Summer 2017 Exam Result MA English (Year 1) Campus Summer 2017 Exam Result B.Sc. Biochemistry (Year 1, 2 & 3) Summer 2017 Exam Result B.Com. (Year 2) Summer 2017 Exam Result
B.Sc. Hospitality Studies (Year 1, 2 & 3) Summer 2017 Exam Result B.Com. (Year 1) Summer 2017 Exam Result B.Sc. Information Technology (Year 1, 2 & 3) Summer 2017 Exam Result B.Sc. Food Science (Year 1, 2 & 3) Summer 2017 Exam Result B.Sc. Food Technology (Year 1 & 2) Summer 2017 Exam Result Exams-Circular regarding change in exam. of 18/04/2017 & 19/04/2017 MBA Campus Winter 2016 Exam Revaluation Result M. Pharm. Campus Winter 2016 Exam Revaluation Result
Page 6 of 7

About Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada (SRTMUN)

The Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University was established at Nanded by bi-furcating the Marathwada University, Aurangabad on 17th September 1994, the day on which in 1948 Hyderabad State was liberated from rule of the Nizam. Nanded is a district headquarters as well as a holy city situated on the banks of Godavari River in southeastern part of Maharashtra state. Nanded is directly approachable by road and train from Aurangabad (270 km) and Hyderabad (270 km), Nagpur (350 km), Mumbai (600 km) and Delhi (1700 km). Weekly three flights run between Mumbai and Nanded. The University Establishment Committee had visualized a region specific University with non conventional courses with a School system for Campus teaching to initiate and promote interdisciplinary and multidisciplinary studiesIn the short time of operation the University has been granted recognition by the University Grants Commission (UGC), the apex educational body of Government of India, under 2(f) in March 1995 and under 12 (B) in May 1998, before completion of five years. It has been re-accredited by NAAC in 2009 with B grade.
Global Latest Results

Get Results in Your Email

Enter your email address:

An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter

Boards / Universities / Institutions List

Gondwana University, Gadchiroli 156 Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada 136 University of Mumbai 80 Mahtama Gandhi Antrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalya 70 Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University 57 Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University 51 Tilak Maharashtra University 44 North Maharashtra University 35 University of Pune 25 Institute of Chemical Technology 21 Shivaji University 19 Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences 16 M.G.M Institute of Health Science 10 Maharashtra State Board of Secondary & Higher Secondary Education 9 Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Womens University 7 Institute of Banking Personnel Selection 6 Directorate of Higher Education Maharashtra 5 Maharashtra University of Health Sciences 5 Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University 3 Territorial Army 2 Maharashtra Public Service Commission 2 Solapur University 2 Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education 1 Bharati Vidyapeeth 1 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University 1 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University 1 Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai 1 Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai 0 Pearl Academy, Maharashtra 0 Armed Forces Medical College, Pune 0 Mahatma Phule krishi Vidyapeeth 0 Symbiosis International University 0 Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 0 Tata Institute of Social Science 0 Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth 0 Dr.Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth 0 Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics 0 Central Institute of Fisheries Education 0 D.Y. Patil Education Society 0 Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Science 0 Deccan College Post-Graduate and Research Institute 0 Defence Institute of Advanced Technology 0 Directorate Of Medical Education & Research, Mumbai 0 Homi Bhabha National Institute 0 Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research 0 Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University 0 International Institute of Population Sciences 0 Kavikulguru kalidas Sanskrit Vishwavidylaya 0 Maharashtra State Council of Examination 0 Marathwada Agricultural University 0 Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies 0 Nationwide Education and Scholarship Test 0 Padmashree DR. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth 0 Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences 0 Railway Recruitment Board, Mumbai 0